Team

Portrait photo
Stefan De Bock – CEO

stefan.debock@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Elke Krols – CFO

elke.krols@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Benoit Debruyne – Finance Director

benoit.debruyne@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Aysegül Dogan – Accountant

aysegul.dogan@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Sylvie Vanspeybroeck – Accountant

sylvie.vanspeybroeck@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Els Tuytens – Financial Controller

els.tuytens@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Willem Demonie – Asset and Legal Manager

willem.demonie@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Steven Luypaert – Property Manager

steven.luypaert@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Rik Portauw – Property Manager

rik.portauw@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Thomas De Mulder – Property Manager

thomas.demulder@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Pieter Van achter – Legal Counsel

pieter.vanachter@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Seppe Hanssens – Property Administrator

seppe.hanssens@forum-estates.be