Het Team

Portrait photo
Stefan De Bock – CEO

Stefan.Debock@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Elke Krols – CFO

Elke.Krols@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Wouter Dewulf – CSO

Wouter.Dewulf@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Benoit Debruyne – Finance Director

Benoit.Debruyne@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Hilda Diaz Santoyo de Erckens – Accounting and Administration

Hilda.Erckens@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Aysegül Dogan – Accountant

Aysegul.Dogan@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Willem Demonie – Asset and Legal Manager

Willem.Demonie@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Jan Braeckman – Property Manager

Jan.Braeckman@forum-estates.be

Portrait photo
Michiel Lauwers – Property Manager

Michiel.Lauwers@forum-estates.be